top of page

Happy Pride Month Everyone!

Hey everyone!!

So, June is Pride Month and to kick it off I’d like to make a post to show my support and inclusivity to the LGBTQ2S community, I’ve always been an advocate and ally for this cause as well as someone who is apart it myself. I want to take a moment to tell everyone and anyone reading this, they if this is something they are or have struggled with, you are definitely not alone. Not in the slightest. It’s something that many individuals have struggled with or are currently struggling with weather it’s within yourself or struggling to come out about it to the people around you. There’s sources and support for you out there and don’t hesitate to contact and look into sources available! Sources HERE! As for my fellow folks who are proud, loud and happy to flaunt what you got, I am so happy for you, so proud of you and so unbelievably happy that you are you. My own journey regarding my sexuality has been an interesting one, from discovering that part of myself to coming out about it and the support I’ve gotten from those around me. I’m Pansexual, and proud of it. Something I don’t talk about too often but, something that’s apart of me and something I’ve taken a journey with when it comes to discovery and acceptance of it within myself.

I’ve created this Sim as a way to express and share my thoughts and feelings regarding the topic, I can go on for much longer than a couple of minutes, and plan to in another video coming this month, however this is my short introduction to my thoughts and feelings regarding LGBTQ2S topics. This Sim was created using some of the CC I found recently and I was so pumped to showcase it here in this video, so if you’d like to get it into your game, check the links below and don’t forget to check out the Create A Sim video where I talk about my own experiences coming out while creating this sim that I feel turned out great!!

CC USED


Clothing Accessories: Choker

Everyday look:

Formal

Base Game Shoes

Athletic

Base Game Shoes

PJs

Party

Base Game Sunglasses

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page