top of page

CC Shopping Video Master Post!


I decided to do a CC Shopping video over on my Youtube Channel because it was something a few people asked me to do. I've never done one before for The Sims 2 but have done them for The Sims 4. I've seen people film them a couple different ways and decided that I wanted to do it where I downloaded some stuff that I've reblogged over on my Sims 2 Tumblr over the past couple weeks. That way I can do a shameless plug of my tumblr as well have a place where I could pick out some of the CC that caught my eye throughout the month. I may or may not do these types of videos at least once a month to keep things interesting on my channel/site and it's a great way to give some spotlight to the amazing CC creators out there in both the simming community! The amount of respect I have for those guys is huuge because without CC my game would get dull rather quickly when it comes to making my sims look their best.

Anyways, I hope that you guys liked this style of video, I might do some other types of CC shopping in the near future like shopping for objects, conversions (from Sims 3&4), default replacement etc. to name a few. I also may include either a review of the CC or a quick Create A Sim/Speed Build at the end of the video so you guys can see that the stuff works fine in game!

HAIRS

A mixture of male and female hairs, some of them are Sims 3&4 conversions while others are mesh conversions. Hope you

Hair 1: HERE Hair 2: HERE Hair 3: HERE Hair 4: HERE Hair 5: HERE

Hair 6: HERE Hair 7: HERE Hair 8: HERE Hair 9: HERE Hair 10: HERE Hair 11: HERE Hair 12: HERE Hair 13: HERE Hair 14: HERE Hair 15: HERE Hair 16: HERE Hair 17: HERE Hair 18: HERE Hair 19: HERE Hair 20: HERE


Hair 21: HERE Hair 22: HERE

Hair 23: HERE Hair 24: HERE Hair 25: HERE Hair 26: HERE Hair 27: HERE (Hairlines) Hair 28: HERE Hair 29: HERE Hair 30: HERE Hair 31: HERE Hair 32: HERE Hair 33: HERE Hair 34: HERE Hair 35: HERE Hair 36: HERE Hair 37: HERE Hair 38: HERE Hair 39: HERE Hair 40: HERE

CLOTHING!

Here's some Clothing that I have in the video for you guys, it's a mixture of male and female outfits, most of it being female!

Clothing Item 1: HERE

Clothing Item 2: HERE

Clothing Item 3: HERE Clothing Item 4: HERE Clothing Item 5: HERE Clothing Item 6: HERE Clothing Item 7: HERE Clothing Item 8: HERE Clothing Item 9: HERE Clothing Item 10: HERE Clothing Item 11: HERE Clothing Item 12: HERE Clothing Item 13: HERE Clothing Item 14: HERE Clothing Item 15: HERE Clothing Item 16: HERE Clothing Item 17: HERE Clothing Item 18: HERE Clothing Item 19: HERE Clothing Item 20: HERE Clothing Item 21: HERE Clothing Item 22: HERE Clothing Item 23: HERE Clothing Item 24: HERE Clothing Item 25: HERE

Clothing Item 26: HERE Clothing Item 27: HERE Clothing Item 28: HERE Clothing Item 29: HERE Clothing Item 30: HERE Clothing Item 31: HERE Clothing Item 32: HERE Clothing Item 33: HERE Clothing Item 34: HERE Clothing Item 35: HERE Clothing Item 36: HERE Clothing Item 37: HERE Clothing Item 38: HERE Clothing Item 39: HERE Clothing Item 40: HERE Clothing Item 41: HERE Clothing Item 42: HERE Clothing Item 43: HERE Clothing Item 44: HERE Clothing Item 45: HERE Clothing Item 46: HERE Clothing Item 47: HERE Clothing Item 48: HERE Clothing Item 49: HERE Clothing Item 50: HERE

Well, if that wasn't tedious... enjoy your shopping!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page