top of page

Baby Fever

So I may or may not have a case of the baby fever that those 20 something girls sometimes get....thankfully I have my cat and my boyfriend nursing me back to reality whenever it seems to strike....hah.

So, you're probably wondering what does is this girl even talking about right now....well, you could say that I tried to link the fact that I have a case of baby fever to the fact that I made a Custom Content Shopping video related to Baby and Toddler stuff... yeah, weird segway I know... that's all part of the fever, sorry.

ANYWAYS! Here's the video and some links to go with it!!

Toddler Boys

Toddler Female:

CH Hacked Teddy To Buy Clothes HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page