top of page

Under a microscope?


So, with the holidays wrapping up, I was able to come up with some new ideas of what I want to bring to my Youtube channel in the new year. I've been wanting to bring some more personal videos to my channel so that those of you who do watch my videos on a regular basis can get to know me a little better. So with that, I'm going to let you in on a new series that I'm bringing to my channel! It's a current household series that's going to be based on my real life...sorta. I say sorta because I can't do it entirely accurate within The Sims BUT I'm definitely going to try to make it as accurate as possible. I plan to do an update at least once a month or so hopefully so that I can keep you guys updated on what's going on with my sims. I'm starting them off in university because, as some of you may know my boyfriend and I are currently in college finishing our studies and I'm excited about this because I was able to find some custom majors of what we're taking in real life, Social Work (what I'm taking) and Construction (He's taking plumbing) and I was able to find custom jobs in Social Work and a Plumbing one so when my sims graduate they'll be getting jobs in that.

This is the family that I plan to play in my down time when I just want to relax and play my game on my own terms and take a ton of pictures of to post periodically along with updates. I hope you guys will be as excited as I am about it. I took and edited some pictures of

our sim selves that are super cute, and even posted them on my personal facebook and a ton of people said it looked like us and said they'd totally watch the series so, there's that haha. Anyways, i have a Create A Sim video you guys can check out and listen to me ramble on about this topic.

I hope you guys will want to see more about these sims as I'm excited to bring it to life!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page